Important Calendar Dates
2021-2022

Post

Theodore Judah 2019-20 School Calendar & Daily Schedules

First Day of School………………………………………………..……….Thursday, September 2, 2021

Labor Day Holiday………………………………………….…………….Monday, September 6, 2021

Back to School Night……..…………………..………………………Wednesday, September 8, 2021 (Primary grades 1-3), Thursday, September 9, 2021 (Intermediate grades 4-6)

Veterans’ Day Holiday (no school)…………………………..……..……..…Monday,  November 11, 2021

End of Trimester 1 ………………………………………………………………December 3, 2021

Parent Conferences …………………………………………………………TBD

Thanksgiving Holiday (no school)……………..………………………………..November 22-26, 2021

Winter Holidays (no school)…………………………………….…December 20, 2021-January2 , 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (no school)………….……………….……..Monday, January 17,  2022

Lincoln Holiday (no school)………………………………………….……..Monday, February 14, 2022

Washington Holiday (no school)……………………………..……………..Monday, February 21, 2022

End of Trimester 2 .…………..………….……………………………………Friday, March 18, 2022

Parent Conferences (shortened days)………………………………………….……….………… TBD

Spring Holiday (no school)………………………………………………….…………April 11-15, 2022

Memorial Day Holiday (no school)……..……………………………..…….…..Monday, May 30,2022

Open House……………………………………………………..…………..Wednesday May 18, 2022

Last Day of School (shortened day)…….…….………………..………………Thursday, June 16, 2022